E.g., Jun 19 2019
E.g., Jun 19 2019
Nature Walk
When 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 12 times .
Sat, 3/10/2018 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 4/14/2018 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 5/12/2018 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 6/09/2018 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 7/14/2018 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 8/11/2018 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 9/08/2018 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 10/13/2018 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 11/10/2018 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 12/08/2018 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 1/12/2019 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 2/09/2019 2:00pm to 3:00pm
See all dates
Where 
River Legacy Living Science Center
703 NW Green Oaks Blvd.
Arlington, , 76006
United States 8178606752
Description:

Explore the nature trails surrounding the Science Center on a family-friendly guided Nature Walk. FREE. Space is limited. RSVP to 817.860.6752. 

Things To Do: 
Hiking/ walking
Ages: 
All ages